Speaker List: #MIC14

The 4th CII Manufacturing Innovation Conclave to be held at The Leela Palace, New Delhi on Friday, 20th June features an impressive line-up of speakers. Register now to get a chance to hear and meet them in person:

M. Ajay Shankar, IAS (Chief Guest): Member Secretary, National Manufacturing Competitiveness Council, Govt of India. (LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. M M Singh: Co-Chairman, Regional Committee on Manufacturing Competitiveness, CII (NR) & Chief Mentor, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. (LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. Zubin Irani: Chairman, CII (Northern Region) & President, Building & Industrial Systems, United Technologies Corporation India. (LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. Jayant Davar: Co-Chairman & MD, Sandhar Technologies Ltd. (LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. Naresh N Shahani: Founder & MD, Breakthrough Management Group International (India). (Corporate Profile | LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. Dilip Sawhney: MD India, Rockwell Automation. (LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. J V Ramamurthy: President & COO, HCL Infosystems Ltd. (Corporate Profile)

Mr. Suman Bose: MD, Siemens Industry Software (India) Pvt Ltd. (LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. Vinod K Pandita: Founder & CEO, PMC India. (Corporate ProfileLinkedIn Profile)

Dr. Jitendra K Das: Director, FORE School of Management. (Corporate Profile | LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. Subhankar Lahiri: Head, Manufacturing Vertical, Ricoh India Ltd. (LinkedIn Profile)

Dr. Maghin Tamilarasan: Director, Strategy & Business Development, Rolls-Royce India Ltd. (LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. Biswajit Ghosh: Director, Caparo Maruti Ltd. (Corporate Profile | LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. Girish Wagh: VP & Head, Small Car Project, Tata Motors Ltd. (Corporate Profile)

Dr. Zubin Varghese: Head, Innovation, Ingersoll Rand. (LinkedIn Profile)

Mr. Rajiv Bajaj: Country Manager, Manufacturing Solutions India and SAARC, Autodesk, Inc. (LinkedIn Profile)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.